Our Valued Travel Agents

Jennifer Hartman
Jennifer HartmanFranklin, TN
Please contact me at (615) 480-9682
jen@jkmousetravel.com
Kimberly Down
Kimberly DownCleveland, OH
Please contact me at (814) 823-2435.
kimberly@jkmousetravel.com
Jill Mapes
Jill MapesFranklin, TN
Please contact me at (615) 906-0204.
jill@jkmousetravel.com
Jessica Batts
Jessica Batts Memphis, TN
Please contact me at (901) 335-7646
jessica@jkmousetravel.com
Amy Feitelson
Amy FeitelsonMt Juliet, TN
Please contact me at (615) 948-0381
amyf@jkmousetravel.com
Aaron Trost
Aaron TrostSalt Lake City, UT
Please contact me at (801)-859-2344
aaron@jkmousetravel.com
Piper Simmons
Piper SimmonsAtlanta, GA
Please contact me at (904)540-7818
piper@jkmousetravel.com
Jenni Smith
Jenni SmithSan Luis Obispo, CA
Please contact me at (805) 990-2298
jenni@jkmousetravel.com
Hallie Kerrigan
Hallie KerriganBethel, CT
Please contact me at 203-449-2074
hallie@jkmousetravel.com
Kathy Hedrick
Kathy HedrickWinston-Salem, NC
Please contact me at 205-266-8115
kathy@jkmousetravel.com
Alecia Johnson
Alecia JohnsonLebanon, TN
Please contact me at 615-800-0042
alecia@jkmousetravel.com
Tarah Wilson
Tarah WilsonKnoxville, TN
Please contact me at 865-659-8766
tarah@jkmousetravel.com
Hannah Kraemer
Hannah KraemerMaynardville TN
Please contact me at 865-382-4574
hannah@jkmousetravel.com
Gina Meyers
Gina MeyersOrlando, FL
Please contact me at 407-925-5466
gina@jkmousetravel.com
Mandy Parkerson
Mandy ParkersonMurfreesboro, TN
Please contact me at 615-653-0826
mandy@jkmousetravel.com
Ashleigh Dieudonne
Ashleigh DieudonneSlidel, LA
Please contact me (985) 502-2862
ashleigh@jkmousetravel.com
Lindsay Stevens
Lindsay StevensNashville, TN
Please contact me at (931) 247-3995
lindsay@jkmousetravel.com
Johanna Wolf
Johanna WolfPotomac, MD
Please contact me (617) 480-1911
johanna@jkmousetravel.com
Kim Byrd
Kim ByrdPanama City, FL
Please contact me at (850)338-5209
kbyrd@jkmousetravel.com
Christa Gonzales
Christa GonzalesFranklin, TN
Please contact me at (615) 364-7655
christa@jkmousetravel.com